Home

Manchester United are ready to fast-track attempts to sign Benfica defender Victor Lindelof in January having originally planned to move ...
Wed, Dec 21, 2016
Source: Man Utd Latest News
The veteran striker has scored 16 goals in all competitions, and his manager believes his longevity is a shining exampleJose ...
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Source: Man Utd Latest News
Jose Mourinho insists Manchester United's Henrikh Mkhitaryan is not a forgotten man and is still adapting to life in English ...
Fri, Oct 28, 2016
Source: By Far The Greatest Team
Gary Cahill has heaped praise on his Chelsea team-mates after the Blues made Jose Mourinho's homecoming as Manchester United manager ...
Mon, Oct 24, 2016
Source: By Far The Greatest Team
Manchester born Premier League referee Anthony Taylor will be the one to officiate the clash of the two rivals. The ...
Tue, Oct 11, 2016
Source: Redly United
Manchester United are a team reborn under Jose Mourinho, and the Portuguese has arguably been the most efficient manager in ...
Tue, Sep 06, 2016
Source: Man Utd News Hub
Matteo Darmian, Timothy Fosu-Mensah, Phil Jones, Michael Carrick, Memphis Depay and Marcos Rojo were all overlooked for the 18-man match ...
Sat, Aug 20, 2016
Source: Man Utd News Hub
With just few days to the closing of summer transfer market, the Red Devils have finally secured the services of ...
Tue, Aug 09, 2016
Source: Man Utd News Hub
So this is it, come Sunday the start of a new era begins at Manchester United – Jose's reign. I ...
Fri, Aug 05, 2016
Source: Red Devils Rants
Paul Pogba may finally become a Manchester United player within the next 24 hours.United have been long admirers of the ...
Thu, Aug 04, 2016
Source: Redly United
So unless you have been living under a rock this summer, you will have been made aware that United are ...
Tue, Jul 26, 2016
Source: Red Devils Rants
This is our first review for a while and it wasn't the greatest game to cast our eye upon yesterday, ...
Sat, Jul 23, 2016
Source: Red Devils Rants
Manchester United have been linked with Valencia whizkid Ferhat Cogalan.The 14 year old, and his father were recently invited to ...
Thu, Jun 30, 2016
Source: Redly United
Scott returns with his scatalogical sense of humor. Literally. But this time he may actually have a point: The first ...
Tue, Jun 21, 2016
Source: Farlie On Footie
photo by mcclavevia PhotoRee Correspondent Scott is back from a short break: Well, I suppose after a lengthy pause, and given ...
Fri, May 27, 2016
Source: Farlie On Footie
It's been a long time in the making, months have passed and every time we thought it was Van Gaal's ...
Sun, May 22, 2016
Source: UnitedNews.Club
Manchester United will host Leicester City at Old Trafford later today. The Red Devils have their fate in their own ...
Sun, May 01, 2016
Source: UnitedNews.Club
Manchester United manager Louis van Gaal is aiming to postpone Leicester City‘s title celebration for at least one week. Van ...
Sat, Apr 30, 2016
Source: UnitedNews.Club
Correspomdents Ed and Scott weigh in on the fortunes of the USMNT after last night's crucial victory over regional "powerhouse" ...
Wed, Mar 30, 2016
Source: Farlie On Footie
Today I'd like to focus on Manchester United's player of the month. I'm sure by now you've all heard of ...
Wed, Mar 23, 2016
Source: Vancouver Red